Saxophone

Vitaly VATULYA
Professional saxophonist

" When small thing makes a big difference. Unbelievable control and smoothness of the sound in all registers. JLV really helps you to play as you desire. " Read more
Dorota SAMSEL
Professional saxophonist

" I fell in love with the JLV Ligature on the first try. It makes the sound shiny, beautiful, round and facilitates the emission in all registers. Love at first sight, thank you ! " Read more
Ronald ALPHONSE
Multi-instrumentist soloist

" I play the JLV ligature on all my saxophones and clarinets, and not by chance or snobbery. Whatever the instrument, I search daily for homogeneity and a constant precision in all registers and dynamics. Very clearly, and after a number of perfectly conclusive tests, it turns out that compared to my aesthetic choices, this ligature outperforms everything I had then. I would also like to say that Jean-Luc Vignaud is listening (he's a musician :-) " Read more
Nicolas ARSENIJEVIC
Professional saxophonsit

" The JLV Ligature JLV gives me a real comfort of play, in all the registers and in all the dynamics. Finally, it allows me to no longer worry about material questions and to devote myself to the music itself ! Thank you Jean-Luc Vignaud ! " Read more
Maxime BAZERQUE
Professional saxophonist

" For an instrument like the baritone saxophone, the JLV Ligature is ideal ! It offers a disconcerting ease of emission and a round and pure sound. " Read more
Antoine BELEC
Freelance saxophonist

" The JLV Sound system with its totally innovative concept endows this accessory with a major role in sax or clarinet players’ life offering an unrivaled ease of sound emission. With JLV Ligature, musical performance only is expression and music…congratulations and thank you ! " Read more
Guillaume BERCEAU
Professional saxophonist

" The JLV ligature allows me to develop the sound beyond what I could imagine, without any extra effort. It is an anthology of sound color for a pure acoustic happiness. " Read more
Jerry BERGONZI
Professional saxophonist

" With the JLV Ligature the sound is more centered " Read more
Rémi BIET
Professional saxophonist

" Ease of emission, warmth of the timbre, richness of the harmonics .... To the tenor sax or the alto.
With JLV ligatures, I rediscovered the pleasure of shaping the sound of my instruments. The quality of the materials is beautiful, the finish is perfect ... Bravo JLV !!! " Read more
Irvin BLANCO
Professional saxophonist

" I am very happy and excited to be a part of you ! I am really very satisfied with the result obtained with the product ! I have highly recommended it... " Read more
Alexandr BOBEYKO
Professional saxophonist

" Before trying the JLV ligature I thought that there was no remarkable difference between ligatures of different brands. With JLV the sound is much more pure, well centered, more flexibility for the detached. this ligature makes it much easier to find the right reeds ! A big thank you to Jean-Luc Vignaud ! " Read more
Céline BONACINA
Professional Solo Saxophonist

" Here are some words that might illustrate the undeniable comfort of playing I feel with the JLV Ligature : Issuance facilitated in all registers, precision, fineness, space, thickness, depth, expansion and freedom of sound... Even the reeds "difficult" are rendered significantly improved with the JLV Ligature " Read more
Michael BOUGON
Professional saxophonist

" I use the JLV Ligature since it came out.. I was immediately fascinated by the quality of sound that I got with the JLV Ligature, incomparable with the other ligatures, and not happy to have a better sound, I feel more serene with my reeds (completed the leaks of air on the edges of the reed !). The soprano I dreaded a little bit becomes a lot more fun and "comfortable" to play. Even my 7-year-old son has put himself on it, (curved soprano), and he makes the difference with the classic ligature! For my part, I hear a better roundness in his sound, and more ease to play, which frankly is not a luxury when you start ... The pleasure of playing ! " Read more
Pedro CARVALHO
Professional saxophonist

" The JLV ligature is amazing. The reed vibrates more and brings a rich sound in harmonics. I love its projection and pure sound.The comfort, clarity, rich full sound, ease of articulation, tuning are unbelievable... The Best ligature in the world for me. Bravo Jean Luc... " Read more
-->
The administrator of the site is online now! Talk - ask your questions to webmaster

Saxophone

Vitaly VATULYA
Saxophoniste professionnel

“ Quand une petite chose fait une grande différence. Contrôle et douceur incroyables du son dans tous les registres. JLV vous aide vraiment à jouer comme vous le souhaitez. ” Lire la suite
Dorota SAMSEL
Saxophoniste professionnelle

" Je suis tombée sous le charme de la Ligature JLV au premier essai. Elle rend le son brillant, beau, rond et facilite l'émission dans tous les registres. Un coup de foudre, merci ! " Lire la suite
Ronald ALPHONSE
Soliste multi-instrumentiste

" Je joue la ligature JLV sur tous mes saxophones et clarinettes, et ce n’est pas par hasard ni par snobisme. Quelque soit l’instrument, je recherche au quotidien une homogénéité et une précision constante dans tous les registres et dynamiques. Très clairement, et après un certain nombre d’essais parfaitement concluants, il s’avère que par rapport à mes choix esthétiques, cette ligature surclasse tout ce que j’avais alors. J’aimerais dire aussi que Jean-Luc Vignaud est à l’écoute (c’est un musicien :-) " Lire la suite
Nicolas ARSENIJEVIC
Saxophoniste professionnel

" La ligature JLV me procure un réel confort de jeu, dans tous les registres et dans toutes les dynamiques. Elle me permet enfin de ne plus me préoccuper de questions matérielles et de me consacrer à la musique elle-même ! Merci Jean-Luc Vignaud ! " Lire la suite
Maxime BAZERQUE
Saxophoniste professionnel

" Pour un instrument comme le saxophone baryton, la Ligature JLV est idéale ! Elle offre une facilité d'émission déconcertante et un son rond et pure. " Lire la suite
Antoine BELEC
Saxophoniste freelance

" Le JLV sound system grâce à son concept totalement innovant propulse cet accessoire à un rôle de première importance dans la vie de tous musiciens clarinettistes et/ou saxophonistes en leur offrant enfin une facilité d’émission inégalée jusqu’alors.

Avec la Ligature JLV, la pratique instrumentale devient qu’expression et musique… Bravo et merci ! " Lire la suite
Guillaume BERCEAU
Saxophoniste professionnel

" La ligature JLV me permet de développer le son au delà de ce que je pouvais imaginer, sans aucun effort supplémentaire. C’est un florilège de couleur sonore pour un pur bonheur acoustique. " Lire la suite
Jerry BERGONZI
Saxophoniste professionnel

" Je trouve que cette ligature rend le son très centré " Lire la suite
Rémi BIET
Saxophoniste professionnel

" Facilité d'émission, chaleur du timbre, richesse des harmoniques.... Au sax ténor ou à l'alto.
Avec ligatures JLV, j'ai redécouvert le plaisir de modeler le son de mes instruments. La qualité des matériaux est magnifique, la finition est parfaite... Bravo JLV !!! " Lire la suite
Irvin BLANCO
Saxophoniste professionnel

" Je suis très heureux et excité de faire partie de vous ! Je suis vraiment très satisfait du résultat obtenu avec le produit ! Je l'ai fortement recommandé... " Lire la suite
Alexandr BOBEYKO
Saxophoniste professionnel

" Avant d'essayer la ligature JLV j'ai pensé qu'il n'y avait aucune différence remarquable parmi des ligatures des marques différentes.. Avec JLV le son est beaucoup plus pur, bien centré, plus de souplesse pour le détaché.Grâce à cette ligature, il est beaucoup plus facile de trouver les bonnes anches ! Un grand merci à Jean-Luc Vignaud ! " Lire la suite
Céline BONACINA
Saxophoniste professionnelle

" Voici quelques mots qui pourraient illustrer le confort de jeu indéniable que je ressens avec la ligature JLV : émission facilitée dans tous les registres, précision, finesse, espace, épaisseur, profondeur, expansion et liberté du son... Même les anches « difficiles » ont un rendu nettement amélioré avec la ligature JLV. " Lire la suite
Michael BOUGON
Saxophoniste professionnel

" J’utilise la ligature JLV depuis qu’elle est sortie. J’ai tout de suite été fasciné par la qualité de son que j’ai obtenu avec, incomparable avec les autres ligatures, et non content d’avoir un meilleur son, je me sens plus serein avec mes anches (plus de fuites d’air sur les bords!). Le soprano que je redoutais un peu deviens beaucoup plus plaisant et « confort » à jouer. Pour le coup, même mon fils de 7 ans s’y est mis, (soprano courbé), et il fait la différence avec la ligature classique ! Pour ma part, j’entends une meilleure rondeur dans son son, et plus de facilité à jouer, ce qui franchement n’est pas un luxe quand on démarre… Le plaisir de jouer ! " Lire la suite
Pedro CARVALHO
Saxophoniste professionnel

“ La ligature JLV est incroyable. L'anche vibre davantage et apporte un son riche en harmoniques. J'adore sa projection et son son pur. Le confort, la clarté, le son plein riche, la facilité d'articulation, l'accordage sont incroyables... La meilleure ligature dans le monde pour moi. Bravo Jean Luc... ” Lire la suite
-->
L’administrateur du site est actuellement en ligne! Discuter - posez vos questions à l’administrateur du site